loader image
Loading Events

Book Of The Month – Customer Success Mindset by Jyo Shukla

August 10 @ 11:00 pm - August 11 @ 12:00 am UTC+0

| Free

Unlock unlimited growth potential for your business using your biggest advocates: your customers.

Being a truly customer-centric organization goes beyond just having a customer success function. This book talks about some strategies that will help you adopt a company-wide customer-first mindset to fuel your growth.

“In her book, Jyo lays out what I believe is one of the clearest blueprints on how to design, execute, and benefit from a company-wide mindset of customer-led growth. Customer Success Mindset is a must-read for customer success leaders and other executives who aspire to deliver sustainable growth to the organizations.”

– Alex Farmer, VP of Customer Success, Cognite, and Founder of Customer Excellence -The Customer Success Awards

Book Club Live Interview with Jyo Shukla

Do you want to meet Jyo Shukla and ask her questions about her book yourself?
Now you have the perfect opportunity!

Attend a Live Interview with Jyo and the Book Club managers – Claire Volk and Gillian Taylor. All you need to do is fill in the registration form. You will receive attendance instructions directly to your email.

Location: Zoom meeting

Time: August 10, 2022, 4 PM PDT/ 7 PM EDT/ 11 PM GMT/ 9 AM AEST (August 11)

We look forward to seeing you,
Claire & Gillian

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!